These Little Wonders

www.theperfectionista.wordpress.com

I wanna be Nigella Lawson’s kid!

with one comment

image_4808339.jpg

Holy Moly.

I should totally be studying or doing my work. But instead I’m looking around for nice recipes on nigella.com even though I’m well aware that there won’t be time to bake!

I can’t help it though! Was watching TV just now (it’s like suddenly become an everyday thing o.O) and Nigella Feasts came on. I armed myself with a pencil and paper and frantically copied every word she said while she was preparing a Honey Bee Cake that looked absolutely delightful!

I wanna be her kid.

Okay no, I’d be twice my size. And I’m already bad enough as it is.

But for food like that? Who cares man!

Ah well, I shall attempt to get back on track with my work now. Enough obsessing over Nigella Lawson.

Oh my gahd, I still wanna be her kid!

Written by Pamela

July 4, 2007 at 11:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LOL…pencil and paper to jot down recipes from the TV? U’re becoming another Ah-Ma!

    dajie

    July 6, 2007 at 7:51 am


Leave a comment